Sunday, January 13, 2013

Cocaine 80s - The Flower Of Life (Free EP Mixtapes)

Cocaine 80s has released its The Flower of Life EP for free. The group, led by No I.D., features contributions from James Fauntleroy, Kevin Randolph, Jhene Aiko, and others. Below is a tracklist from the project, as well as artwork.

Track List:
01. Cocaine 80s - Kuro To Shiro
02. Cocaine 80s - The Distant River
03. Cocaine 80s - Ground
04. Cocaine 80s - The Sun And The Moon
05. Cocaine 80s - Fly Ass Pisces (feat. Jhene Aiko & Common)
06. Cocaine 80s - Higher Self
07. Cocaine 80s - Lucid

Posted by Anthonia | Rating: 4.5


Post a Comment