Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Casey Veggies - Life Changes (Mixtape)

Casey Veggies has built up some nice momentum in hip-hop over the past few years and adds to his catalogue today with the release of Life Changes. The 13-track project is light on the features but heavy on the production side as he recruits the likes of Harry Fraud, Cardiak, D.R.U.G.S. and The Futuristiks.

Mixtape Tracks:
1. Casey Veggies - Life Changes (feat. Phil Beaudreau) (prod. The Futuristiks, Dawaun Parker)
2. Casey Veggies - My Vision (prod. The Futuristiks / 1500 or Nothin)
3. Casey Veggies - Young Winners (prod. Dynamic Duo)
4. Casey Veggies - She in My Car (feat. Dom Kennedy) (prod. DJ Dahi)
5. Casey Veggies - Faces (prod. Rob Holladay)
6. Casey Veggies - Life$tyle (prod. Cardiak)
7. Casey Veggies - The Team (prod. The Futuristiks)
8. Casey Veggies - Whip It (prod. D.R.U.G.S)
9. Casey Veggies - Love = Hate, Ulterior Motives (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) (prod. Rahki)
10. Casey Veggies - Everything Wavy (prod. PriceTag)
11. Casey Veggies - I Love Me Some You (prod. Harry Fraud)
12. Casey Veggies - These Days (prod. The Futuristiks / 1500 or Nothin)
13. Casey Veggies - Take My Life (prod. The Futuristiks / 1500 or Nothin)

Posted by Anthonia | Rating: 4.5


Post a Comment