Thursday, January 10, 2013

Ace Hood - Starvation 2 (Mixtape)

Ace Hood is set to drop his ‘Starvation 2′ mixtape today, and has decided to unveil the official tracklist and cover art. Check out the tracklist below.

Track List:
1. Ace Hood - Root of Evil (Prod. By. Young Chop)
2. Ace Hood - It's Going Down Ft. Meek Mill (Prod. By. Lee On The Beats)
3. Ace Hood - Got Damn Ft. Plies (Prod. By. The Renegades)
4. Ace Hood - Fuck'em All Ft. French Montana (Prod. By. 2 Tall for Nasty Beatmakers)
5. Ace Hood - Fuck Da World (Prod. By. Young Chop)
6. Ace Hood - Lil Nigga (Interlude) (Prod. By. The Renegades)
7. Ace Hood - Why (Prod. By. LV)
8. Ace Hood - Want 4 Nothing (Prod. By. Beat Bully)
9. Ace Hood - M.O.B. Ft. Choo Choo (Prod. By. Young Chop)
10. Ace Hood - Take Yo Bitch (Prod. By. The Monarch)
11. Ace Hood - On Right Now (Prod. By. The Monarch)
12. Ace Hood - Famous Girl (Prod. By. The Renegades Co Prod. K.E.N.T. Jones)
13. Ace Hood - Art of Deception
14. Ace Hood - Motive Ft. Kevin Cossom (Prod. By. Jahlil)
15. Ace Hood - Ball 4 Eva (Prod. By. Dane Cash)
16. Ace Hood - Just A Sample (Interlude) (Prod. By. Ben Billions (The Team))
17. Ace Hood - This n That Ft. French Montana (Prod. By. The Renegades)
18. Ace Hood - Trailer (Prod. By. Cardiak)
19. Ace Hood - Dec. 31st (Prod. By. Ben Billions (The Team))

Posted by Anthonia | Rating: 4.5


Post a Comment