Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Taylor J - Control (Mixtape)

New mixtape from Taylor J hosted by the legendary Shaheem Reid. This project includes features from Gucci Mane, Jazze Pha, Nipsey Hussle, Fat Trel many more. Check out the tracklist below.

Mixtape Tracks
1. Taylor J - Darwins Theory (Prod By Sha)
2. Taylor J - J.F.K. (Prod By Bwheezy)
3. Taylor J - 1 Mile Ft Rocko (Prod By M 80)
4. Taylor J - Fact Of Life Ft Jazze Pha Nipsey Hussle (Prod By Jazze Pha)
5. Taylor J - Her Song (Prod By D Clax)
6. Taylor J - I-94 (Prod By Benny Rome)
7. Taylor J - No Good Ft Dose Gucci Mane (Prod By Speaker Knockerz)
8. Taylor J - Interlude (Prod By DJ Duvi)
9. Taylor J - High Life Ft Gorilla Zoe (Prod By Chad Wells)
10. Taylor J - HoneyMoon (Prod By Magik)
11. Taylor J - Behind The Lights (Prod By Dun Deal HoodRich)
12. Taylor J - Humble Ft Fat Trel Micheal Stokes (Prod By Honorable C Note)
13. Taylor J - S.O.B. Ft Cyhi The Prynce)
14. Taylor J - Notebook (Prod By Great Scott)
15. Taylor J - F The World (Prod By Enrichment)
16. Taylor J - R.I.P. (Prod By Beat Billionaire)
17. Taylor J - Lemme Live Ft Meezy (Prod By M.I.S.F.I.T.Z of RFMP)

Posted by Anthonia | Rating: 4.5


Post a Comment