Thursday, November 22, 2012

Fabolous - The Soul Tape 2 (Mixtape)

Fabolous is back with the new mixtape called “The Soul Tape 2″. Guest appearances from J.Cole, Pusha T, Trey Songz, Cassie, Joe Budden, Wale, Teyana Taylor and more. Production comes from StreetRunner, Cardiak, araabMUZIK, Mally The Martian and more.

Mixtape Tracks
1. Fabolous - Transformation
2. Fabolous - For The Love (Prod By Streetrunner)
3. Fabolous - B.I.T.E (Prod By Teddy Da Don)
4. Fabolous - We Get High (Prod by C Sick)
5. Fabolous - Diamonds (Prod By Mally The Martian Hype)
6. Fabolous - Guess Whos Bizzack Feat Broadway (Prod By Mally The Martian)
7. Fabolous - Louis Vuitton Feat J.Cole
8. Fabolous - Life Is So Exciting Feat Pusha T (Prod By The Arsenals / Sarah J)
9. Fabolous - Only Life I Know Feat Troy Ave (Prod By John Scino)
10. Fabolous - Diced Pineapples Feat Trey Songz / Cassie (Prod By Cardiak)
11. Fabolous - Beauty Feat Wale (Prod By AraabMuzik)
12. Fabolous - Want You Back Feat Joe Budden / Teyana Taylor (Prod By Sonaro)

Posted by Anthonia | Rating: 4.5


Post a Comment